VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Vorsitzende

Alexandra Wojnesitz alexandra.wojnesitz@univie.ac.at

Geschäftsführender Vorsitzender

Jürgen Spitzmüller juergen.spitzmueller@univie.ac.at  

Schriftführerin

Verena Krausneker verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at

stv. Schriftführerin

Carmen Konzett-Firth carmen.konzett@uibk.ac.at

Kassierin

Susanne Kopf susanne.kopf@wu.ac.at

stv. Kassierin

Angelika Hechtl angelika.hechtl@wu.ac.at

 

Beiräte

Marie-Luise Pitzl marie-luise.pitzl@univie.ac.at

Martin Stegu martin.stegu@wu.ac.at

Heike Ortner heike.ortner@uibk.ac.at

Kooptierte Beiräte

Rudolf de Cillia rudolf.de-cillia@univie.ac.at

Helmut Gruber helmut.k.gruber@univie.ac.at

Barbara Hinger barbara.hinger@uibk.ac.at

Ulrike Jessner ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

Sabine Lehner sabine.lehner@univie.ac.at

Benedikt Lutz benedikt.lutz@donau-uni.ac.at

Claudia Posch claudia.posch@uibk.ac.at

Eva Vetter eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Ruth Wodak ruth.wodak@univie.ac.at

Hermine Penz hermine.penz@uni-graz.at

Ursula Doleschal ursula.doleschal@aau.at

Marietta Calderón marietta.calderon@sbg.ac.at