VORSTANDSMITGLIEDER

Vorsitzende:

Eva Vetter eva.vetter@univie.ac.at

Geschäftsführende Vorsitzende:

Alexandra Wojnesitz alexandra.wojnesitz@univie.ac.at

Schriftführerin:

Verena Krausneker verena.krausneker@univie.ac.at

stv. Schriftführerin:

Carmen Konzett-Firth carmen.konzett@uibk.ac.at

Kassierin:

Susanne Kopf susanne.kopf@wu.ac.at

stv. Kassierin:

Ulrike Podar ulrike.podar@gmx.at

Beiräte:

Barbara Seidlhofer barbara.seidlhofer@univie.ac.at

Martin Stegu martin.stegu@wu-wien.ac.at

Heike Ortner heike.ortner@uibk.ac.at

Kooptierte Beiräte:

Rudolf de Cillia rudolf.de-cillia@univie.ac.at

Helmut Gruber helmut.k.gruber@univie.ac.at

Barbara Hinger barbara.hinger@uibk.ac.at

Ulrike Jessner ulrike.jessner@uibk.ac.at

Manfred Kienpointner manfred.kienpointner@uibk.ac.at

Benedikt Lutz benedikt.lutz@donau-uni.ac.at

Marie-Luise Pitzl marie-luise.pitzl@univie.ac.at

Claudia Posch claudia.posch@uibk.ac.at

Jürgen Spitzmüller juergen.spitzmueller@univie.ac.at

Ruth Wodak ruth.wodak@univie.ac.at